Download!Download Point responsive WP Theme for FREE!

There Isn’t Any Discount For Purchasing Oil From Iran: USA

US-China trade war stops at a little over, Iran focuses on Iran President Donald Trump The White House said on Monday that the United States will take up the issue of exemption from Iran who are still buying oil. This information was given in a report by Reuters and BBC Online. Donald Trump said that after the month of April, China, India, Japan, South Korea and Turkey will not be able to extend the scope of exemption from the ban on the US. Iran’s oil export trade is in danger of being hit.

The White House said that China, India, Japan, South Korea and Turkey will have to face the ban. The decision to end the three allies – Japan, South Korea, Turkey, and China and India – were given the exemptions. Italy, Greece and Taiwan, before agreeing to the US, decided to stop buying oil from Iran. During the election campaign in 2016, Trump announced that when he went to power, his predecessor Barack Obama will cancel the deal. In 2015, there was a nuclear deal with Iran.

The United States, the permanent members of the United Nations Security Council and the European Union (EU) were involved with this agreement. After a long discussion, all parties arrive at the agreement. The formal name of the nuclear deal with Iran is’ Joint Comprehensive Plan of Action ‘(JCPO)’. According to the agreement, Iran agrees to limit the nuclear program.

The country agreed to reduce the amount of radioactive materials uranium deposited. In addition, the conditions for reducing the number of reactors used to enrich uranium were also in the agreement. Instead of complying with these conditions, various restrictions imposed on Iran have been lifted.

Especially the UN, the United States and the EU’s sanctions were withdrawn. Because of these sanctions, the economy of Iran has collapsed. Iran has got access to various sectors including trade and foreign investment as a result of the nuclear deal. The country also got the rights of billions of dollars of assets confiscated in different countries. Five permanent members of the United Nations Security Council made a nuclear deal with Iran These countries are the United States, UK, France, China and Russia.

There was also Germany with it. However, before and after the agreement, Iran has always claimed that their program was peaceful. But in May last year, the US President Donald Trump announced the exit of the nuclear deal with Iran. At the same time, the announcement of the highest economic sanctions against Iran came from the United States president The United States reinstated the ban that the United States lifted from Iran, due to the nuclear deal with the world powers.

Restrictions on shipbuilding, trade, financing, banks, fuel and various sectors have been re-enacted. These sectors are one of Iran’s most economic bases. Under the sanctions of Washington, not only was Iran, who would trade with the country or buy oil, the US administration banned them too. But India, Italy, Japan, South Korea, Taiwan, Italy and China were kept outside the ban for six months. Later Turkey also wants to discontinue the purchase of Iranian oil. But now the longer time is not the trump.